Staff

Curt Saxbury
Owner
573-261-7001
Extension: 7001
curt@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Brande Saxbury
Owner
573-261-7002
Extension: 7002
brande@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Sharon Wright
Accounting
573-261-7003
Extension: 7003
sharon@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Dawn Landers
Accounting
573-261-7004
Extension: 7004
dawn@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Brandon Peters
Sales
573-261-7005
Extension: 7005
brandon@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Dave Wright
Sales
573-261-7007
Extension: 7007
dave@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Jeremy Swanson
Sales
573-261-7008
Extension: 7008
jeremy@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Caleb Patton
Sales
573-261-7019
Extension: 7019
caleb@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Ethan Parker
Sales
573-261-7012
Extension: 7012
ethan@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Patrick Medlock
Sales
573-261-7009
Extension: 7009
patrick@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Mike Earney
Driver
mike@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Jimmy Grant
Driver
jimmy@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Nathan Hartman
Driver
nathan@stjamesautoparts.com
 
Chris Crawford
Driver
chris@stjamesautoparts.com
 
 
 

St. James Auto & Truck Parts
14655 County Road 3610 • St. James, MO 65559
Toll Free: 800-264-3294 • Local: 573-265-3294 • Fax: 573-265-5667
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST • Closed Saturday and Sunday • info@stjamesautoparts.comLoginEmail Login
 
Created and Maintained by Creative Design Group